Re-elect Sarah Hanson-Young


This election is a referendum on the future.

Unlike the Liberal, National and Labor parties, we don’t take money from corporations who want to buy political influence. We rely on donations from people like you. We will always stand up to the major parties and fight for the future of the planet and our community. 

Your gift today will help ensure the Greens’ maintain a strong, progressive voice in the Senate. The Greens will keep the major parties to account, and fight for a future for all of us.

Thank you for your donation!

Who's donating

Brian Doran
Patricia Reardon
Ross Rowe
Paull Storm
Margaret Lehmann
Karen Evans
Dana Sang
Melody Haskins
Evan Smith
Patricia Giles
Neil Lawson
Mel Toyer
Peter Chiverton
David Shepherd
Eden Diebel
David Gill
Nova Smith
Shane Bonser
JP & Jenny Bloemendal
Elizabeth Stuart
Jan Brand
John Stark
David Lloyd
Dianne Vavryn
Darren Johnson
Norma Day
Manfred Knorr
David Benn
Iain Crawford
Mary Edwards